The Lager Queen of Minnesota has received a starred review in Booklist, which reads, “Imbued with Midwestern references and the importance of a “can-do” attitude, this warm, witty novel will appeal to fans of Curtis Sittenfeld and Meg Wolitzer.” Wildly, wildly honored.

The new novel has also made some new summer reading lists published by Apple, Book Riot, Family Circle, Entertainment Weekly, Fast Company, Kirkus Reviews, Oprahmag.com, the Napa Valley Register, the Grand Island Independent, Dandelion Chandelier, Inside Hook, and the Daily Waffle, among other places.

Extremely grateful for all of this, and currently trying to enjoy the calm before the tour.

D-ZzXkEXsAAPJd3.jpg